PARENTAL CONSULTATIONS

PARENTS' CONSULTATION EVENINGS

JUNIOR
We hold consultations for all classes near Half Term in the Autumn and Spring terms. For Flexi Boarders a weekday in the week before the last week of the first half of term. For Boarders it is the Friday on which the first half of term ends.

SENIOR
We hold consultations for certain year groups classes near Half Term in the Autumn, Spring and Summer terms. For Flexi Boarders a weekday in the week before the last week of the first half of term. For Boarders it is usually the Friday on which the first half of term ends.

The pattern is as follows:

Autumn Term
Junior (Years 3-6), Year 7 & 12 with Form Tutor only. Yr 13 with HODS only and Yr 11with subject teachers.

Spring Term
Junior (Years 3-6),Year 9, 10, 12 & 13 with subject teachers.

Summer Term
Year 7 and 8 with subject teachers.

Parents can now book their parent evening appointments online. A parents' guide for booking appointment can be found here. Please click here to access the booking system.

Thursday 15th Oct 2020 3.50 pm - 7.00 pm Junior School Parents Evening
Wednesday 21st Oct 2020 2.30 pm - 4.30 pm Year 7 & Year 12 Tutor Meetings
Wednesday 21st Oct 2020 2.00 pm - 4.00 pm Junior School Parents Evening
Monday 14th Dec 2020 5.00 - 8.00 pm Y11 Parents Evening
Tuesday 15th Dec 2020 2.30 pm - 4,30 pm Y11 Parents Evening
Wednesday 13th Jan 2021 5.00 - 8.00 pm Y13 Parents Evening
Tuesday 9th Feb 2021 5.00 - 8.00 pm Y9 Parents Evening
Tuesday 9th Feb 2021 3.50 pm - 7.00 pm Junior School Parents Evening
Friday 12th Feb 2021 2.30 pm - 4.30 pm Y9 Parents Evening
Friday 12th Feb 2021 2.00 - 4.00 pm Junior School Parents Evening
Tuesday 30th Mar 2021 5.00 - 8.00 pm Y10 Parents Evening
Thursday 1st Apr 2021 2.30 pm - 4.30 pm Y10 Parents Evening
Thursday 6th May 2021 5.00 - 8.00 pm Y12 Flexi Boarder Parents Evening
Thursday 6th May 2021 5.00 - 8.00 pm Y7 Flexi Boarder Parents Evening
Thursday 27th May 2021 5.00 - 8.00 pm Y8 Flexi Boarder Parents Evening
Friday 28th May 2021 2.30 - 4.30pm Y8 Boarder Parents Evening
Friday 28th May 2021 2.30 - 4.30 pm Y7 Boarder Parents Evening

The pattern of reports:

Autumn Term: Interim reports for Y7, Y8 & Y10. Full reports for Y9 & Y11
Spring Term: Interim reports for all pupils
Summer Term: Full reports for Years 3-6, Y7, Y8 & Y10