TERM DATES

2020-21

  Autumn 2020 Spring 2021 Summer 2021
Boarders Return
 
Wednesday 2 September Sunday 3 January Monday 19 April
Term Starts
All Pupils
Thursday 3rd September Monday 4 January Tuesday 20 April
End of 1st Half of Term Wednesday 21 October
at 2.30pm
Friday 12 February
at 2.30pm
Friday 28 May
at 2.30pm
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Thursday 22 October
to
Saturday 31 October
Saturday 13 February
to
Saturday 20 February
Saturday 29 May
to
Saturday 5 June
Boarders Return
 
Sunday 1 November Sunday 21 February Sunday 6 June
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 2 November Monday 22 February Monday 7 June
Term Ends Tuesday 15 December
at 2.30pm
Thursday 1 April
at 2.30pm
Friday 2 July
at 2.30pm
  Autumn 2020
Boarders Return Wednesday 2 September
Term Starts
All Pupils
Thursday 3 September
End of 1st Half of Term Wednesday 21 October at 2.30pm
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Thursday 22 October to Saturday 31 October
Boarders Return Sunday 1 November
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 2 November
Term Ends Tuesday 15 December at 2.30pm
  Spring 2021
Boarders Return Sunday 3 January
Term Starts
All Pupils
Monday 4 January
End of 1st Half of Term Friday 12 February at 2.30pm
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Saturday 13 February to Saturday 20 February
Boarders Return Sunday 21 February
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 22 February
Term Ends Thursday 1 April at 2.30pm
  Summer 2021
Boarders Return Monday 19 April
Term Starts All Pupils Tuesday 20 April
End of 1st Half of Term Friday 28 May at 2.30pm
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Saturday 29 May to Saturday 5 June
Boarders Return Sunday 6 June
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 7 June
Term Ends Friday 2 July at 2.30pm

NB: Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021 is a normal school day and all pupils are expected to attend school.


2021-22

  Autumn 2021 Spring 2022 Summer 2022
Boarders Return
 
Wednesday 1st September Tuesday 4th January Tuesday 19th April
Term Starts
All Pupils
Thursday 2nd September Wednesday 5th January Wednesday 20th April
End of 1st Half of Term Wednesday 20th October Friday 11th February Friday 27th May
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Thursday 21October
to
Saturday 30th October
Saturday 12 February
to
Saturday 19 February
Saturday 28 May
to
Saturday 4th June
Boarders Return
 
Sunday 31st October Sunday 20th February Sunday 5th June
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 1st November Monday 21st February Monday 6th June
Term Ends Friday 10th December Friday 1st April Thursday 7th July
  Autumn 2021
Boarders Return Wednesday 1st September
Term Starts
All Pupils
Thursday 2nd September
End of 1st Half of Term Wednesday 20th October
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Thursday 21 October to Saturday 30 October
Boarders Return Sunday 31st October
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 1st November
Term Ends Friday 10th December
  Spring 2022
Boarders Return Tuesday 4th January
Term Starts
All Pupils
Wednesday 5th January
End of 1st Half of Term Friday 11th February
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Saturday 12 February to Saturday 19 February
Boarders Return Sunday 20th February
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 21st February
Term Ends Friday 1st April
  Summer 2022
Boarders Return Tuesday 19th April
Term Starts All Pupils Wednesday 20th April
End of 1st Half of Term Friday 27th May
Half Term Holidays
School Closed
Saturday 28 May to Saturday 4 June
Boarders Return Sunday 5th June
Start of 2nd Half of Term
All Pupils
Monday 6th June
Term Ends Thursday 7th July

NB: Monday 2nd May 2022 (Early May Bank Holiday) is a normal school day.