Governing Body Membership

Foundation nominated Governors
Mr W Gillen - Chairman
Child Protection
Mr J Billingham - Vice Chairman  
Mr J Calder
Mr D Frank  
Mr C Green
Mr E Perry  
Mr T Redburn
Mrs L Tadd  
Mr G Williams
Parent elected Governors - Boarding
Mrs A Self  
Parent elected Governors - Flexi Boarding
 Mr A Cowen  
 Ms J Monnery  
Local Authority Governor
Mrs J Sherlock
Children in Care, SEN, Pupil Premium
Co opted Governor
Mr H Stevenson
Link to Local Authority 
Staff Governors
Mrs V Gaunt  
Mr M Dixon  
Associate members of the Governing Body
Mr M Skidmore  
Dr I Salman  
Mrs K Ross  

Governors may be contacted via the Clerk to the Governing Body by phone 01737 649050 or e mail

Further details about the Governing Body can be found here. Details of Governors' attendance at governing body and committee meetings for the academic year 2016/17 can be found here.

A register of Governors' interests can be found here.