You may find the following information of use should you have need to contact the School. Please note that staff check their e-mail regularly but parents should not count on a message being read until the next day. Alternatively you can, of course, call the main School Office on 01737 649 000 who will direct you to the appropriate member of staff.

Junior School

Academic / School Issues:
Mr S Greenwood

Boarding Issues:
Mr J Stafford
01737 649180

Senior School - Academic / School Issues

Any concerns about your child's progress or behaviour in School:

Years 7-9 (Key Stage 3)
Mr M Brown, Head of Middle School  

Year 7
Miss A Pearson, Head of Year 7 

Year 8
Ms L De Veulle-Filleul, Head of Year 8 

Year 9
Ms S Wheeler, Head of Year 9 

Years 10 & 11 (Key Stage 4)
Ms F Morris, Head of Upper School  

Year 10
Mr A Tickett, Head of Year 10 

Year 11
Ms C Kaye, Head of Year 11

Years 12 & 13 (Key Stage 5)
Mr D Brackpool, Director of Sixth Form

Year 12
Ms L Willighan, Head of Year 12 

Year 13
Mr A Phillips, Head of Year 13 

Senior School - Boarding Issues

Any concerns about your child's progress or behaviour in the boarding house (NB: phone numbers are given but the house office is not always manned as staff are often in the house with children, so email is usually a better method of communication):

Albert House
01737 649080

Alexandra House
01737 649090

Cornwall House
01737 649100

Edinburgh House
01737 649110

Elizabeth House
01737 649120

Gatton Hall
01737 649130

Gloucester House
01737 649140

Kent House
01737 649150

Senior Leadership Team

Mr J Malley, Interim Headteacher

Mr P Dawson, Foundation Director

Mrs L Lowe, Bursar 

Mr W Stapelberg, Deputy Head - Academic 

Mr J Gale, Deputy Head - Boarding & Pastoral 

Mr J Czerpak, Deputy Head - Co-curriculum & Community

Mr G Bendall, Senior Assistant Head

Mr S King, Assistant Head

Mr S Greenwood, Head of Junior Department

Ms C Engelbrecht, Director of Marketing, Admissions & Development 

Health Centre
Office phone for on-duty nurse 01737 649 200